From SourceWatch
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Kommunale Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH (KSBG) is a consortium of seven municipal utilities that serve the Ruhr district in Germany: Stadtwerke Duisburg AG, Dortmunder Stadtwerke AG, Dortmunder Energie- und Wasserversorgung GmbH, Stadtwerke Bochum GmbH, Stadtwerke Essen AG, Stadtwerke Dinslaken GmbH, Energieversorgung Oberhausen AG. As of the 5th of September 2014, the KSBG Kommunale Beteiligungsgesellschaft GmbH & Co. is the sole shareholder in STEAG GmbH.[1]

Articles and resources


  1. "STEAG's Owners," STEAG, accessed April 2016

Related SourceWatch articles

External resources